Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

2017 AOSW 33nd Annual Conference Committee

The AOSW Annual Conference is the major professional education program offered by the Association. The conference shall include presentations, workshops and posters, and other formats, which the conference committee determines will meet the educational needs of the membership. Topics should be varied to address needs of novice and experienced oncology professionals. The Annual Conference Committee Chair shall assume responsibility, subject to Board of Director's approval, for planning, coordinating and implementing the AOSW Annual Conference in conjunction with tAOSW Headquarters.
 
AOSW Annual Conference Chair
Meredith Cammarata, LCSW
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion 
cammaram@mskcc.org   
 
AOSW Annual Conference Board Liaison/Co-Chair
Christina Bach, MBE, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
OncoLink
christina.bach@uphs.upenn.edu 
 

Committee Members

Joyce Hendershott, MSW, LISW-S, ACSW
The Ohio State University James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute 
joyce.hendershott@osumc.edu  
 
Morgan Gonzales, MSW, LSW
MountainStar Health
Morgan.Gonzales@Mountainstarhealth.com 
 
Katie McFadien, MSW, LSW
Nemours Children's Health System
mkmcfadien@gmail.com
 
Jill Randall, MSW, LICSW 
National Marrow Donor Program
jrandal2@nmdp.org 

Chelsea Kroll, 
MSW, LGSW, OSW-C

East Alabama Medical Center
chelsea.kroll@eamc.org

Staff Liaisons

Vicki Loise, CMP, CAE
AOSW Executive Director
Phone: (847) 686-2305
vloise@aosw.org 
 
Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager
Phone: (847) 686-2295
jburghardt@aosw.org