Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email:

2017 AOSW 33rd Annual Conference Committee

The AOSW Annual Conference is the major professional education program offered by the Association. The conference shall include presentations, workshops and posters, and other formats, which the conference committee determines will meet the educational needs of the membership. Topics should be varied to address needs of novice and experienced oncology professionals. The Annual Conference Committee Chair shall assume responsibility, subject to Board of Director's approval, for planning, coordinating and implementing the AOSW Annual Conference in conjunction with tAOSW Headquarters.
AOSW Annual Conference Chair
Meredith Cammarata, LCSW
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion   
AOSW Annual Conference Board Liaison/Co-Chair
Chelsea Kroll, MSW, LGSW, OSW-C

East Alabama Medical Center

Committee Members
Christina Bach, MBE, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Joyce Hendershott, MSW, LISW-S, ACSW
The Ohio State University James Cancer Hospital & Solove Research Institute  
Morgan Gonzales, MSW, LSW
MountainStar Health 
Katie McFadien, MSW, LSW, OSW-C
Nemours Children's Health System
Jill Randall, MSW, LICSW 
National Marrow Donor Program 

Staff Liaisons
Emily Burch
AOSW Executive Director
Phone: (847) 686-2376
Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager
Phone: (847) 686-2295