Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

AOSW Awards Committee

The AOSW Awards Committee is responsible for soliciting and reviewing nominations for awards, reviewing applications for scholarships, and judging the poster awards. While not responsible for selecting the Quality of Life in Cancer Care Award and Lecture recipient, the committee Chair is responsible for working with the President and the Annual Conference Committee to oversee the logistics of the award.
 
AOSW Awards Chair (AOSW President-Elect)

Catherine Credeur, LMSW, OSW-C
UT Southwestern Harold C Simmons Cancer Center
catherine.credeur@utsouthwestern.edu

 

Committee Members

Kim Day, MSSA, LISW-S, OSW-C
University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
Kim.Day@UHhospitals.org 
 
Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Knight Cancer Institute, Oregon Health & Sciences University
hedlunds@ohsu.edu
 
Kerry Irish, LCSW, OSW-C
The Patrick Dempsey Center for Cancer Hope and Healing 
irishke@cmhc.org 
 
Shirley Otis-Green, LCSW,  ACSW, OSW-C
Coalition for Compassionate Care of California
Shirley@CollaborativeCaring.net 
 
Andrea Strouth, MSW
Providence Health & Services
andrea.strouth@providence.org
 

Staff Liaison

Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager
Phone: (847) 686-2295
jburghardt@aosw.org