Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

AOSW Education Committee

The AOSW Education Committee ensures that the proposed and ongoing educational activities and projects are consistent with AOSW’s educational mission as nonprofit organization. The Education Committee informs the AOSW Board and membership of current and future educational activities and projects, and proposes and develops educational activities and projects in conjunction with the Board of Directors that support AOSW’s educational mission as a nonprofit organization.

AOSW Education Director and Education Committee Chair
Chelsea Kroll, LMSW, OSW-C
Oncology Social Worker
East Alabama Medical Center Cancer Center
2000 Pepperell Parkway
Opelika, AL  36801
P:  334.528.1076
F:  334.528.2694
Chelsea.Kroll@eamc.org
 

Committee Members

Christina Bach, MBE, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
OncoLink
christina.bach@uphs.upenn.edu

Lisa Barnes, MSW, LCSW-C, OSW-C
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
lisa.barnes@peninsula.org

Kimberly Harden, MSW, LCSW
Carle Cancer Center
Kimberly.Harden@Carle.com

Eileen Joyce, MSW, LICSW
Brigham & Women’s Faulkner Hospital
ejoyce@partners.org

Jessica Perrella, MSW, LSW, MEd
Cancer Support Community Greater Philadelphia
jessperrella@gmail.com

Andrea Strouth, MSW
Providence Health & Services
andrea.strouth@providence.org

Staff Liaison

Kismet Saglam
Phone: 847-686-2369
ksaglam@aosw.org