Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

AOSW Education Committee

The AOSW Education Committee ensures that the proposed and ongoing educational activities and projects are consistent with AOSW’s educational mission as nonprofit organization. The Education Committee informs the AOSW Board and membership of current and future educational activities and projects, and proposes and develops educational activities and projects in conjunction with the Board of Directors that support AOSW’s educational mission as a nonprofit organization.

AOSW Education Director and Education Committee Chair
Christina Bach, MBE, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
OncoLink
christina.bach@uphs.upenn.edu


Committee Members

Lisa Barnes, MSW, LCSW-C, OSW-C
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
lisa.barnes@peninsula.org

Eucharia Borden, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Lankenau Medical Center
bordene@mlhs.org

Kim Day, MSSA, LISW-S, OSW-C
University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
Kim.Day@UHhospitals.org

Eileen Joyce, MSW, LICSW
Brigham & Women’s Faulkner Hospital
ejoyce@partners.org

Chelsea Kroll, MSW
East Alabama Medical Center
ckroll@eamc.org

Maria Lozano-Vasquez, LMSW
Michael E. DeBakey VA Medical Center
maria.lozano-vasquez@va.gov

Andrea Strouth, MSW
Providence Health & Services
andrea.strouth@providence.org


Staff Liaison

Kismet Saglam
Phone: 847-686-2369
ksaglam@aosw.org