Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email:

AOSW Executive Committee

The AOSW Executive Committee acts on behalf of the full Board when decisions require expedient decision making.

AOSW President and Executive Committee Chair
Catherine Credeur, LMSW, OSW-C
UT Southwestern Harold C Simmons Cancer Center

Tara J. Schapmire, PhD, MSSW, CSW, OSW-C, FNAP 
University of Louisville

Alison Mayer Sachs, MSW, OSW-C
Eisenhower Lucy Curci Cancer Center

William McDermott, MSW, LCSW
NYU Clinical Cancer Center

Staff Liaison

Emily Burch
AOSW Executive Director
Phone: 847-686-2376