Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

AOSW Membership Committee

The AOSW Membership Committee promotes membership of the AOSW; assesses the needs of AOSW members annually, encourages members to develop a network of peer support; and develops and implements plans to increase visibility of AOSW.

AOSW Membership Director and Membership Committee Chair
Eucharia Borden, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Lankenau Medical Center
bordene@mlhs.org


Committee Members

Holly Adams, LCSW, OSW-C
CHI Health Henry Lynch Cancer Center Lakeside Hospital
holly.adams@alegent.org

Sandra Blackburn, MSW
Abramson Cancer Center, Penn Medicine
sandra.blackburn@uphs.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Bornstein, MSSA, LCSW, OSW-C
Sarasota Memorial Health System
elizabeth-bornstein@smh.com

Jane Dabney, MSW, LISW-S, OSW-C
Cleveland Clinic
dabneyj@ccf.org

Jennifer Dunn, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Washington University – St. Louis
jennifer.dunn@wustl.edu

Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Knight Cancer Institute, Oregon Health & Sciences University
hedlunds@ohsu.edu


Staff Liaison

Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager
847-686-2295
jburghardt@aosw.org