Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email:

AOSW Membership Committee

The AOSW Membership Committee promotes membership of the AOSW; assesses the needs of AOSW members annually, encourages members to develop a network of peer support; and develops and implements plans to increase visibility of AOSW.

AOSW Membership Director and Membership Committee Chair
Kerry Irish, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
The Dempsey Center

Committee Members

Holly Adams, LCSW, OSW-C
CHI Health Henry Lynch Cancer Center Lakeside Hospital

Sandra Blackburn, MSW
Abramson Cancer Center, Penn Medicine

Marsha Clarke, LCSW-R, OSW-C
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Jane Dabney, MSW, LISW-S, OSW-C
Cleveland Clinic

Jennifer Dunn, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Washington University – St. Louis

Angie Ferrell, LMSW
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Knight Cancer Institute, Oregon Health & Sciences University

Staff Liaison

Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager