Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

AOSW Membership Committee

The AOSW Membership Committee promotes membership of the AOSW; assesses the needs of AOSW members annually, encourages members to develop a network of peer support; and develops and implements plans to increase visibility of AOSW.

AOSW Membership Director and Membership Committee Chair
Kerry Irish, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
The Dempsey Center
kirish@dempseycenter.org


Committee Members

Ashley Adams, MSS, LCSW 
Penn Medicine Abramson Cancer Center
ashley.adams@uphs.upenn.edu

Lisa Barnes, MSW, LCSW-C, OSW-C 
Peninsula Regional Medical Center
lisa.barnes@peninsula.org

Sandra Blackburn, MSW
Penn Medicine Abramson Cancer Center
sandra.blackburn@uphs.upenn.edu

Marsha Clarke, LCSW-R, OSW-C
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
clarkem@mskcc.org

Jane Dabney, MSW, LISW-S, OSW-C
Cleveland Clinic
dabneyj@ccf.org

Emily Douglas, MSSA, LSW 
Cleveland Clinic Taussig Cancer Center
douglae2@ccf.org

Jennifer Dunn, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Washington University – St. Louis
jennifer.dunn@wustl.edu

Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Knight Cancer Institute, Oregon Health & Sciences University
hedlunds@ohsu.edu

Staff Liaison

Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager
847-686-2295
jburghardt@aosw.org