Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

Management & Administrative Staff


AOSW Headquarters
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: +1-847-686-2233
Fax: (847) 686-2253
 
Susan Tibbitts
Interim Executive Director
Phone: (847) 686-2368
stibbitts@aosw.org
Contact for:
  • Industry partnerships, organizational partnerships
  • Corporate sponsorship, AOSW support requests
Emily Burch (returning September 2017)
Executive Director
Phone: (847) 686-2376
Email: eburch@aosw.org
Contact for:
  • Industry partnerships, organizational partnerships
  • Corporate sponsorship, AOSW support requests
Jordan Burghardt
Member Services Manager

Phone: (847) 686-2295
Email: jburghardt@aosw.org
Contact for:
  • Requests for Information/General Assistance (AOSW will put you in touch with the right resource)
  • Membership Information (joining, dues payments, renewal)
  • Awards and Scholarship Program
  • Review/Update your membership/donor profile information
  • Request that your information not be shared with outside organizations
Donald Rolfe
Marketing Communications Manager

Phone: (847) 686-2370
Email: drolfe@aosw.org
Contact for:
  • Media Inquiries
  • Communications
  • Website content
  • AOSW Navigator
  • OSW NewBrief
Christine Meehan
Conference Manager
Phone: (847) 686-2359
Email: cmeehan@aosw.org
Manages all logistics for the Annual Conference.
 
Amy Metzgar
Conference, Exhibits and Support Administrator
Phone: (847) 686-2290
Email: ametzgar@aosw.org
Contact for:
  • Annual Conference Registration
  • Annual Conference Accommodation Questions
  • Annual Conference Exhibit and Sponsorship