Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

State Representatives

The Director-at-Large is the primary Board of Director liaison for the State Representatives and is happy to assist and answer questions for them. Currently, the Director-at-Large overseeing the State Representatives is Sage Bolte, sage.bolte@inova.org. If you are interested in becoming a State Representative, please contact Sage. You can also review a copy of the job description here. 
 

AOSW State Representatives

ALABAMA
Chelsea Kroll, LGSW, OSW-C
East Alabama Medical Center Cancer Center
Email: Chelsea.Kroll@eamc.org

ALASKA
Sara Cockerham, LCSW, OSW-C
Providence Cancer Center
Anchorage, AK
Phone: 907-212-2062
Email: sara.cockerham@providence.org

ARIZONA
Jill Lovill, LMSW, OSW-C
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
Email: lovill.jill@mayo.edu

ARKANSAS
Katherine Kennedy Jefferson, LCSW, OSW-C
CARTI Cancer Center
Little Rock, AR
Email: kjefferson@carti.com

Olivia Wyatt, LSW, OSW-C
CARTI Cancer Center
Little Rock, AR
Email: owyatt@carti.com

CALIFORNIA
Leslie Duket, MSW, LCSW
Sutter Cancer Center
Email: duketl@sutterhealth.org

COLORADO
Eleanor Bruin, MSW, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Oncology Social Worker
University of Colorado Cancer Center
Email: eleanor.bruin@uchealth.org 

CONNECTICUT
Doreen A. Gagnon, LCSW
Middlesex Hospital Cancer Center
Email: doreen.gagnon@midhosp.org

DELAWARE
Sean M. Hebbel, LCSW
Email: shebbel@cscde.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA/NORTHERN VIRGINIA
Jennifer Bires, LICSW
Medical Faculty Associates GWU Cancer Center
Email: jbires@mfa.gwu.edu

FLORIDA
Beth B.Page, LCSW, CHPC
President, FSOSW
Director of Compliance and Business Resources
7015 AC Skinner Parkway
Jacksonville, FL  32256
Email: Beth.Page@CSNF.US

GEORGIA
Bryan Miller, LCSW, OSW-C
Atlanta Cancer Care
affiliated with Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
Email:  bmiller@atlantacancercare.com

HAWAII
Jodi Shaw, LSW, CCM, CT
Kaiser Permanente Continuing Care
Email: jodianne.l.shaw@kp.org

IDAHO 
Lori Watsen, MSW, LCSW
Boise Veteran’s Administration Medical Center in Oncology
Boise, ID
Email: lori.watsen@va.gov

ILLINOIS
Nicole Schalinske, MSW, LSW
Mercy Chicago 
312-502-9266
Email: nicole.schalinske@mercy-chicago.org

INDIANA
VACANT.

IOWA 
VACANT.

KANSAS 
Dona Snead, LSCSW
Lawrence, KS 66209
Email: Dona.snead@lmh.org

KENTUCKY
Leah Vanderwerp, LCSW
Program Director
Gilda’s Club Louisville, an Affiliate of the Cancer Support Community
Email: Leah@gildasclublouisville.org

LOUISIANA
Brandon Reeves, LCSW-BACS 
Director of Oncology Support Services
Mary Bird Perkins-Our Lady of the Lake Cancer Center
4950 Essen Lane | Baton Rouge, LA 70809
P: (225)215-1291
breeves@marybird.com 

MAINE
Maureen Higgins, MSW
Email: higginsm@cmhc.org

MARYLAND 
Elizabeth Wintermute, MSW, LCSW-C, OSW-C
Email: ewintermute@umm.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Leora Lowenthal, LICSW, OSW-C, MPA
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Beth Israel Deaconess Cancer Center- Needham
148 Chestnut Street
Needham, MA 02492
Phone: 781-453-7576
Email: llowenth@bidmc.harvard.edu

MICHIGAN 
Larmender A. Davis
Karmanos Cancer Center
Email: larmender.davis@gmail.com

MINNESOTA 
Erica Bryan-Wegner, MSW, LICSW
Mayo Clinic
Email: bryanwegner.erica@mayo.edu

Missy Lundquist, MSW (PhD Candidate)
Email: lund1429@stthomas.edu

MISSISSIPPI 
Cynthia Powell-Edwards, LMSW
Oncology Services, North Mississippi Medical Center Cancer Care
Email: CEdwards@nmhs.net

MISSOURI
Mary Keeney, MSW, LCSW
Capitol Comprehensive Cancer Care Clinic
Email: keeneyblue@aol.com

MONTANA
Jennifer Finn, LCSW
Email: Jfinn2@billingsclinic.org

NEBRASKA 
Lori Simpson MSW, CSW
Alegent Health-Bergan Mercy
Email: lori.simpson@alegent.org


NEVADA
Susan Shapiro Duncan
Nevada Cancer Institute
Email: Susanduncan67@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE 
Adrianna Crooker Catlin , MSW, LICSW
Payson Center for Cancer Care
Email: acatlin@crhc.org
 
Christine Howard , MSW, LICSW
Elliot Regional Cancer Center
Email: choward@elliot-hs.org


NEW JERSEY
Ellen Levine, LCSW, OSW-C
Highland Park, NJ
ellenlevinelcsw@gmail.com

Lisa McLaughlin , MSW, LSW
Cooper Cancer Institute
Email: mclaughlin-lisa@cooperhealth.edu

NEW MEXICO
Jamie McDonald
Albuquerque, NM
Email: jmcdonald007@hotmail.com

NEW YORK
Marsha A Clarke, LCSW-R , OSW-C
Clinical Social Worker
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
1275 York Avenue, New York, NY 10065
T 212 639-7010  
P #3028
clarkem@mskcc.org

NORTH CAROLINA
Joseph McConico, MSW, LCSW
Levine Cancer Institute, Survivorship and Integrative Oncology
Carolinas Healthcare System
1021 Morehead Medical Dr. Suite 2300
Charlotte, NC 28204
980-442-2013
Joseph.Mcconico@carolinashealthcare.org 

Betsy G Clark LCSW OSW-C
Levine Cancer Institute Survivorship and Integrative Oncology
Carolinas HealthCare System
920 Church St. N
Concord NC 28025
704-403-2393
Betsy.Clark@carolinashealthcare.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Cheryl Smith, LCSW
Email: cheryl.smith@sanfordhealth.org

OHIO
Eileen Matteo, LISW-S OSW-C ACHP-SW
University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Office: 216-286-0721
Email: eileen.matteo2@uhhospitals.org

Teresa Crone, MSW, LISW
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Email: teresa.crone@thechristhospital.com

OKLAHOMA
Cheri’ Tennery
OU Cancer Institute
Email: tenneryc@hotmail.com

OREGON
Chrisen Skolnick, LCSW, OSW-C
Oregon Health and Science University
Phone: 971-262-9806
Email: skolnick@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Lisa Capparella MSS, LCSW
The McGlinn Family Regional Cancer Center at Reading Hospital
Email: lgaronski@comcast.net

Kate McFadien, MSW, LSW
Nemours Children's Health System
Email: kate.mcfadien@nemours.org

RHODE ISLAND
Courtney Dieterich Nelson, MSW, LICSW, OSW-C
Women & Infants Hospital
Email: courtneydieterich@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Raquel Serrano, MSW, LMSW, OSW-C
McLeod Cancer Clinic
Email: RSerrano@mcleodhealth.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Melanie Hericks, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Avera Cancer Institute
Sioux Falls, SD
605-322-3034
melanie.hericks@avera.org

Lynne Hunter, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Avera Cancer Institute
Sioux Falls, SD
605-322-3005

Lynne.Hunter@Avera.org

TENNESSEE
Rhonda Edwards, LCSW, ACSW, C-ASWCM
Memorial Center for Cancer Support
Email: rhonda_edwards@memorial.org

TEXAS
Dinah Foster, MSSW, LCSW, OSW-C
UT Southwestern Harold C Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center
Email: dinah.foster@utsouthwestern.edu 


UTAH
Vacant.

VERMONT
Stephanie Fraser, MSW
University of Vermont Cancer Center
Email: Stephanie.Fraser@uvmhealth.org

VIRGINIA
Sage Bolte, PhD, LCSW, OSW-C
Life With Cancer
Email: sagebolte@gmail.com

WASHINGTON
Abigail McNeil
Overlake Cancer Center
1135 116th Ave NE, Suite 130
Bellevue, WA 98004
(765) 215-7595
Email: abby.mcneil@overlakehospital.org

WEST VIRGINIA
VACANT.

WISCONSIN
Linda Glaudell, LCSW, OSW-C
Columbia-St. Mary's Inc.
Email: lglaudel@columbia-stmarys.org

WYOMING
Vacant.