Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

AOSW Membership Committee

The AOSW Membership Committee promotes membership of the AOSW; assesses the needs of AOSW members annually, encourages members to develop a network of peer support; and develops and implements plans to increase visibility of AOSW. Interested in getting involved? Contact either Kerry Irish, Membership Director, or Jordan Burghardt, Member Services Manager, to learn more!

AOSW Membership Director and Membership Committee Chair
Kerry Irish, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
The Dempsey Center
kirish@megalink.net


Membership Committee Members

AOSW Membership Subcommittees as of July 2019

Mentorship Subcommittee:
Sandy Blackburn, MSW, LSW, Chair
sandra.blackburn@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Kristy Case, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C, Co-Chair

Camille Bowers, MSW
Melissa Sommers, MSW, LCSW 

MSW Student Recruitment Subcommittee:
Emerson Douglas, MSSA, LSW
douglae2@ccf.org

Leah Walton, MSW, LCSW
Kalen Fletcher, MSW, LICSW, MPH
 
Field Placement Subcommittee:
Catherine Credeur, LMSW, OSW-C, FAOSW, Co-Chair
catherine.credeur@utsouthwestern.edu

Kathy Walsh, PhD, MSW, LICSW, FAOSW, Co-Chair
kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

Traci Adams, MSSW, LCSW
Sandy Blackburn, MSW, LSW
Jan-Kees Van der Gaag, MSW, LCSW

Diversity & Inclusion Subcommittee:
Susan Hedlund, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C, FAOSW, Co-Chair
hedlunds@ohsu.edu

Jennifer Dunn, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C, Co-Chair
jennifer.dunn@wustl.edu

Eucharia Borden, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Emerson Douglas, MSSA, LSW
Kerry Irish, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
LaKeisha Jackson, MSW, LCSW-C
Bill McDermott, MSW, LCSW
Lailea Noel, PhD
Thomas Pier, MSW, LCSW, CMF, OSW-C
Patricia Pritchard, MSW
Jan-Kees Van der Gaag, MSW, LCSW 


Staff Liaison

Jordan Burghardt, MNA
AOSW Member Services Manager
847-686-2295
jburghardt@aosw.org