Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: info@aosw.org
 

State Representatives

The Director-at-Large is the primary Board of Director liaison for the State Representatives and is happy to assist and answer questions for them. Currently, the Director-at-Large overseeing the State Representatives is Meredith Cammarata, cammaram@mskcc.org. If you are interested in becoming a State Representative, please contact Meredith. You can also review a copy of the job description here. 
 

AOSW State Representatives

ALABAMA
Chelsea Kroll, LGSW, OSW-C
East Alabama Medical Center Cancer Center
Email: Chelsea.Kroll@eamc.org

ALASKA
Marie J. Lavigne, LCSW, OSW-C
Katmai Oncology Group
Anchorage, AK 99508
Email: mjl@katmaioncology.com

ARIZONA
Jill Lovill, LMSW, OSW-C
Mayo Clinic
Phoenix, AZ
Email: lovill.jill@mayo.edu

ARKANSAS
Katherine Kennedy Jefferson, LCSW, OSW-C
CARTI Cancer Center
Little Rock, AR
Email: kjefferson@carti.com

Olivia Wyatt, LSW, OSW-C
CARTI Cancer Center
Little Rock, AR
Email: owyatt@carti.com

CALIFORNIA
Leslie Duket, MSW, LCSW
Sutter Cancer Center
Email: duketl@sutterhealth.org

COLORADO
Michelle Bunch, LCSW, OSW-C
Porter Cancer Care Center
Denver, CO
Email: michellebunch@centura.org

CONNECTICUT
Amy DePaolo, LCSW, OSW-C
Praxair Cancer Center/Danbury Hospital
Email: amy.depaolo@wchn.org

DELAWARE
Sean M. Hebbel, LCSW
Email: shebbel@cscde.org

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA/NORTHERN VIRGINIA
Jennifer Bires, LICSW, OSW-C
Executive Director, Smith Center for Healing and the Arts
Email: jennifer@smithcenter.org

FLORIDA
Rosa M. Caiseda-Acantilado, MSW
President, FSOSW
Manager of Social Work
Miami Cancer Institute
Baptist Health South Florida
RosaCai@baptisthealth.net

GEORGIA
Bryan Miller, LCSW, OSW-C
Atlanta Cancer Care
affiliated with Northside Hospital Cancer Institute
Email:  bmiller@atlantacancercare.com

HAWAII
Jodi Shaw, LSW, CCM, CT
Kaiser Permanente Continuing Care
Email: jodianne.l.shaw@kp.org

IDAHO 
Lori Watsen, MSW, LCSW
Boise Veteran’s Administration Medical Center in Oncology
Boise, ID
Email: lori.watsen@va.gov

ILLINOIS
Vacant.

INDIANA
Julie Smith, MSW, LCSW
St.Vincent Hospital
Email: julie.smith21@ascension.org

Katie Tremel, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
IU Health Cancer Radiation Centers
ktremel@iuhealth.org
 

IOWA 
VACANT.

KANSAS 
Dona Snead, LSCSW
Lawrence, KS 66209
Email: Dona.snead@lmh.org

KENTUCKY
Leah Walton, LCSW
Program Director
Gilda’s Club Louisville, an Affiliate of the Cancer Support Community
Email: Leah@gildasclublouisville.org

LOUISIANA
Sarah Dulaney, MSW, LCSW-BACS
Social Worker III
Ochsner Health System - Baton Rouge
17050 Medical Center Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
225-761-5649 (Summa Phone) | 225-754-5092 (Cancer Center Phone) 
sdulaney@ochsner.org

MAINE
Colleen O'Connor, LCSW
Maine Medical Center Cancer Institute
100 Campus Dr, Ste 121
Scarborough, ME 04074
Email: OCONNC4@mmc.org

Kailie Sullivan, LCSW, OSW-C
Dempsey Centers for Quality Cancer Care
29 Lowell Street, 5th Floor
Lewiston, ME 04240
Email: ksullivan@dempseycenter.org


MARYLAND 
Sonja Chestnut, MSW, LCSW
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Email: sonjachestnut@gmail.com

Billie Ferguson, LCSW-C
Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Cancer Institute
Email: billie.j.ferguson@medstar.net 

MASSACHUSETTS
Leora Lowenthal, LICSW, OSW-C, MPA
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Email: llowenth@bidmc.harvard.edu

Eileen K. Joyce, MSW, LICSW, OSW-C
Brigham and Women's Faulkner Hospital
ejoyce@partners.org

MICHIGAN 

Vacant.

MINNESOTA
Melissa A. Lundquist, MSW, PhD
University of St. Thomas
Email: lund1429@stthomas.edu

 

MISSISSIPPI 
Vacant.

MISSOURI
Vacant.

MONTANA
Jennifer Finn, LCSW
Email: Jfinn2@billingsclinic.org

NEBRASKA 
Lori Simpson MSW, CSW
Alegent Health-Bergan Mercy
Email: lori.simpson@alegent.org


NEVADA
Susan Shapiro Duncan
Nevada Cancer Institute
Email: Susanduncan67@yahoo.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE 
Adrianna Crooker Catlin, MSW, LICSW
Payson Center for Cancer Care
Email: acatlin@crhc.org

Anne Daugherty, MSW
Seacoast Cancer Center
Email: Anne.Daugherty@wdhospital.org


NEW JERSEY
Ellen Levine, LCSW, OSW-C
Highland Park, NJ
Email: ellenlevinelcsw@gmail.com

Lisa McLaughlin , MSW, LSW
Cooper Cancer Institute
Email: mclaughlin-lisa@cooperhealth.edu

NEW MEXICO
Jamie McDonald
Albuquerque, NM
Email: jmcdonald2602@gmail.com

NEW YORK
Vacant.

NORTH CAROLINA
Betsy G Clark LCSW OSW-C
Levine Cancer Institute Survivorship and Integrative Oncology
Carolinas HealthCare System
920 Church St. N
Concord NC 28025
704-403-2393
Betsy.Clark@carolinashealthcare.org

NORTH DAKOTA
Cheryl Smith, LCSW
Email: cheryl.smith@sanfordhealth.org

OHIO
Eileen Matteo, LISW-S OSW-C ACHP-SW
University Hospitals Seidman Cancer Center
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44106
Office: 216-286-0721
Email: eileen.matteo2@uhhospitals.org

Teresa Crone, MSW, LISW
Cincinnati, OH 45219
Email: teresa.crone@thechristhospital.com

OKLAHOMA
Cheri’ Tennery
OU Cancer Institute
Email: tenneryc@hotmail.com

OREGON
Andrea Lehman, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Oncology Social Worker
OHSU Knight Cancer Institute - Community Hematology Oncology
971-262-9651
Email: lehmana@ohsu.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Lisa Capparella MSS, LCSW, OSW-C
Sidney Kimmel Cancer Center
Thomas Jefferson University
215-955-4482 
Email: lisa.capparella@jefferson.edu

RHODE ISLAND
Courtney Dieterich Nelson, MSW, LICSW, OSW-C
Women & Infants Hospital
Email: courtneydieterich@yahoo.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Raquel Serrano, MSW, LMSW, OSW-C
McLeod Cancer Clinic
Email: RSerrano@mcleodhealth.org

SOUTH DAKOTA
Melanie Hericks, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Avera Cancer Institute
Sioux Falls, SD
605-322-3034
melanie.hericks@avera.org

Lynne Hunter, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Avera Cancer Institute
Sioux Falls, SD
605-322-3005

Lynne.Hunter@Avera.org

TENNESSEE
Rhonda Edwards, LCSW, ACSW, C-ASWCM
Memorial Center for Cancer Support
Email: rhonda_edwards@memorial.org

TEXAS
Dinah Foster, MSSW, LCSW, OSW-C
UT Southwestern Harold C Simmons Comprehensive Cancer Center
Email: dinah.foster@utsouthwestern.edu 


UTAH
Vacant.

VERMONT
Stephanie Fraser, MSW
University of Vermont Cancer Center
Email: Stephanie.Fraser@uvmhealth.org

VIRGINIA
Julie Ackerman, MSW, LCSW
Inova Life with Cancer
Email: Julie.Ackerman@inova.org

WASHINGTON
Abigail McNeil
Overlake Cancer Center
1135 116th Ave NE, Suite 130
Bellevue, WA 98004
(765) 215-7595
Email: abby.mcneil@overlakehospital.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Vacant.

WISCONSIN
Linda Glaudell, LCSW, OSW-C
Columbia-St. Mary's Inc.
Email: lglaudel@columbia-stmarys.org

WYOMING
Vacant.