Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email:
Thank you to those of you that participated in the recent election for open positions on the AOSW Board of Directors.

We congratulate to the following AOSW members who will be joining the Board of Directors on January 1, 2017:

Tara Schapmire, PhD, CSW, CCM, OSW-C

University of Louisville

Education Director
Chelsea Kroll, MSW, LGSW, OSW-C

East Alabama Medical Center

Jane Dabney, LISW-S, OSW-C

The Cleveland Clinic

View press release > > >