Call Us: (847) 686-2233 - Email: [email protected]
Congratulations to the following AOSW members who will be joining the Board of Directors on January 1, 2018:

Eucharia Borden, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C
Lankenau Medical Center

Membership Director
Kerry Irish, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C 
The Dempsey Center

Research Director
Sophia Smith, PhD, MSW
Duke University

Meredith Cammarata, LCSW 
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

View press release > > >